Chakras Wiki

This guide outlines the history of the chakra system and the many uses uses of this ancient framework to describe the mind, body, spirit connection.


Heart Chakra

The heart chakra or Anahata chakra is the fourth of the seven main chakras, located in the center of the breastbone. It governs people's love for...

Read More

Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar plexus chakra is the third of the seven main chakras, located around the belly button in the stomach area. It represents confidence,...

Read More

Chakras - Wiki

The Chakra System is an ancient map of psychic or subtle energy that was traditionally used for meditation.

Read More

Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is the second of the seven main chakras or energy centers located below the navel where the perineum is.

Read More

Root Chakra

The Root chakra is the first of the seven main chakras, representing earth and grounding. In Sanskrit, the root chakra is called the Mūlādhāra...

Read More